Skip to content

Board of Directors & Staff

Board Elections are held yearly and each Board Member serves two years. Please continue to watch the website or the Newsletters for information on nominations to the Board and how to vote! Board members are elected in January and begin their term March 1st of each year.

Executive Board



Doug Milinovich '23
Doug Milinovich First Weber Realty

Alyssa Hobgood


Alyssa Hobgood '22
BWO Insurance

Steve Bobowski

Treasurer/ Secretary

Steve Bobowski '22
Dale Carnegie Training

Nominations for board positions will be available in January 2022 - two year terms begin in March 2022.

Email to inquire about joining the board.



Kelly Kolodzinski '23
Renew Holistic Wellness

Gail Head Shot 1

Gail Varhula '23
Connect Cell- A UScellular Authorized Agent


Lindsay Rush '23
Beyond Physical Therapy


Renee Martin '23
MCW - Medical College of Wisconsin

Michael Paradise

Michael Paradise '22
Image-It Photography

Rachel Fredricks

Rachel Fredricks '23
Franklin Public Schools

Chamber Leadership


Olha Schauer
Membership and marketing coordinator

I am originally from Ukraine and moved to Wisconsin in 2019.  I am happy to be a part of the team at  the South Suburban Chamber of Commerce because I am passionate about the role of local businesses in our community.